Reviews


Average Rating:

17 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Indian food

It was lush!!
placed by Andrea Tait on the 1st May 2018



great food friendly staff

This has to be one of the best Indian Takeaways . The food was lovely . The service was excellent , Thanks very much
placed by Ian gould on the 5th March 2018



Decent food but had to wait

They did a canny job for three blokes in a kitchen converted out of an industrial estate unit. One of them brought my bait out to my car as there was nowhere above -2 degrees celcius to wait.
placed by Simon Pryde on the 3rd March 2018



Delivery

Food was lovely how ever stated food for delivery 745-800 for my partner getting in yet it came at 705
placed by tanya burrage on the 20th February 2018



just ordered starters

we weren't overly hungry so just ordered 4 different starters between two, they were all delicious, cooked on times given on website and prices compatible with others in the area, first time ordered from web, would do it again, easy to see and change what you order and an easy process. This is the first time I've used this takeaway but it won't be the last on this showing, even got an extra popadom "on the house"
placed by Wayne Robinson on the 13th February 2018



good food

always good service and takeaways from the Kashmir tandoori
placed by Barrie Vickers on the 13th August 2017



Arrived quickly and was hot

Food was delicious
placed by Michael Smith on the 4th June 2017



Curry

Excellent food
placed by Michael Smith on the 27th March 2017



Great food at the right price

Although delivery was very slightly late, (it was a busy Saturday night), the food was piping hot and very tasty, and all at a very reasonable price. Well recommended.
placed by ian McPherson on the 24th January 2016



Really tasty.

Excellent food, delivered quickly, piping hot.
placed by Ian on the 1st March 2015


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.